Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
 
How to Prepare for Your Joint Commission Survey
3/7/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30am-4:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
 
How to Overcome Employee Burn Out and Retain Your Best Employee
3/8/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8am-4:30pm
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
PLA 300: Implementing Antibiotic Stewardship with LEAN Six Sigma
3/10/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
 
Emerging Healthcare Leaders Management Incubator
3/14/2017 » 3/15/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30am-4:30pm and 8am-11:30am
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
 
The Joint Commission Environment of Care Standards
3/16/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8am-4pm
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Advanced Concepts in Credentialing, Recredentialing and Privileging
3/22/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Alarm Management & Fatigue: How to meet the Joint Commission's National Patient Safety Goal
3/23/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
2017 Physician Leadership Academy - 200 Series
3/29/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8am - 5pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
2017 LONE Spring Conference & Annual Meeting
4/6/2017 » 4/7/2017
Location: Baton Rouge   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004