Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Certified Professional in Medical Services Management Certification Exam Prep Course – CPMSM
8/22/2017 » 8/23/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30am - 4:00pm
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Human Resource Professional Symposium
8/24/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am - 4:15pm
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Rural Hospital Leadership Sympoisum
8/29/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am - 4:15pm
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
S-10 Worksheet and Medicare Cost Reports: Ask the Experts
8/31/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
 
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Leading UR Practices from Access to Exit - Alexandria
9/13/2017
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana    Time: 7:30am - 4:00pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
MCHNO - Leading UR Practices from Access to Exit - New Orleans
9/14/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 7:30am-4:00pm
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
2017 Physician Leadership Academy 200 Series
9/20/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8am - 5pm
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Louisiana Health Information Network (LHIN): User Group and Data Training
10/5/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30am-3:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004